see you again

(Verse One)) 
I got my sights set on you, 
And I'm ready to aim. 
I have a heart that will 
Never be tamed. 

I knew you were somethin' special, 
When you spoke my name. 
Now I can't wait, 
To see you again 

I've got a way of knowin', 
When somethin' is right. 
I feel like I must have known you, 
In another life. 

((Pre-Chorus)) 
'Cause I felt this deep connection, 
When you looked in my eyes (can't wait), 
Now I can't wait, 
To see you again. 

((Chorus)) 
The last time I freaked out, 
I just kept lookin' down! 
I st-st-stuttered when you asked me, 
What I'm thinkin' 'bout. 
Felt like I couldn't breathe 
You asked what's wrong with me? 
My best friend Leslie said 
"Oh, She's just bein' Miley." 
The next time we hang out, 
I will redeem myself, 
My heart, it can't rest till then, 
Whoa, whoa, 
I, I can't wait, 
To see you again 

((Verse Two)) 
I got this crazy feelin', 
Deep inside, 
When you called and asked to see me 
Tomorrow night. 

((Pre-Chorus)) 

I'm not a mind reader 
But I'm readin' the signs (Can't Wait), 
Paroles Hannah Montana See You Again
That you can't wait 
To see me again. 

((Chorus)) 
The last time I freaked out 
I just kept lookin' down 
I st-st-stuttered when 
You asked me what I'm thinkin' 'bout 
Felt like I couldn't breathe 
You asked what's wrong with me 
My best friend Leslie said 
"Oh, She's just bein' Miley." 
The next time we hang out 
I will redeem myself 
My heart, it can't rest till then 
Whoa, whoa, 
I, I can't wait 
To see you again! 

((Bridge/Verse One Repeat)) 
I got my sight set on you 
And I'm ready to aim... 

((Chorus)) 
The last time I freaked out, 
I just kept lookin' down 
I st-st-stuttered when 
You asked me what I'm thinkin' 'bout 
Felt like I couldn't breathe 
You asked what's wrong with me 
My best friend Leslie said 
"Oh, She's just bein' Miley." 
The next time we hang out, 
I will redeem myself 
My heart, it can't rest till then, 
Whoa, whoa, 
I, I can't wait 
To see you again. 

(See you again, See you again) 
Whoa, whoa, I, 
I can't wait 
To see you again
 

 

 



24/10/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 43 autres membres