Everything I Want

You started your firsts day
At maybe seven or eigth
You crashed into my
my world with a boom
You came over as a guest
I said i liked you
and i was so confessed
about 10 o'clock i
making fun of you
You stayed for awhile
Then left you with a smile
But at least i made you happy
You make me happy TOO! Chours:

It's kinda chessey to say but...
You're...
Everything I want.
When I'm with you
All the hurting stops
You're...
The hand that fts my glove
And I'll never replace you
Cause I'll never find
Love so true

It's only been 3 days
Your play the waiting game...
And acting cool when we're not together
I drove you home from school
I feel so tool
I wish this feeling would last forever
And i stare into space
My heart start to race
At least i got your picture
You gave me yesterday! Chours:
It's kinda chessey to say but...
You're...
Everything I want.
When I'm with you
All the hurting stops
You're...
The hand that fts my glove
And I'll never replace you
Cause I'll never find
Love so true

Looking back at us
Two years and we're going strong
They say time flys when your having fun
I never want to be alone again
No........
You're...
everything I want
When im with you all my hurting stops
You're...
The hand that fits my glove
No you're everything i want
You're...
Everything i want
And I'll never replace you
Cause I'll never find love so true



05/09/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 39 autres membres